Tails magazine presents...

TAILS is on Rosie O’Donnell’s blog!

In Just for Fun, Tails Press on March 22, 2010 at 4:53 pm

Rosie O’Donnell’s new radio show on SiriusXM has quickly become my “go-to” show when I am getting ready in the morning. I find her views on everything from politics to social media, and life in general are interesting and entertaining. In addition, having 4 kids of my own, I definitely relate to her commentary on her own life with a houseful of kids, and what challenges and adventures she goes through on a daily basis. Last week I had the opportunity to call in and chat with Rosie–and it was oddly normal! It felt as if I was just talking to an old friend about marriage and other issues (the topic at hand.)

As our conversation wrapped up, and after she rewarded me with a dozen delicious Crumbs cupcakes, I mentioned how happy I was that she had a rescued dog, and let her know that we’d love to have her and her animals on the cover. She told me she’d check us out, and true to her word, she did. She went as far as to include TAILS in the wrap up of her show, and put a link to the magazine up on her website.

We are extremely proud that she enjoyed the magazine enough to include us, and we do hope to be able to bring you more about Rosie and her pets in an upcoming issue!

Check out Rosie’s blog for yourself!

-Janice Brown, Founder

  1. Rosie,
    Yesterday your were on the
    Oprah show,Rosie, your answer “I wasn’t brave enough etc.” Really struck home for me!
    Iv’e experenced a lot of turmoral in my life because of my lack of courage.
    Rosie, if possable I’d love to have the words you spoke! I can’t remember it all.
    Rosie you will be great again on the telly.
    always Jamesette

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

